The Authority consist of following members:

Chief Minister of Punjab



  • Minister for Transport of the Government

  • Four members of Provincial Assembly of the Punjab including at least one female member of the Assembly and two members of National Assembly of Pakistan nominated by the Government

  • Three persons including at least one woman from the private sector nominated by the Government

  • Chairman, Lahore Transport Company

  • Chairman Planning and Development Board of the Government;

  • Secretary to the Government, Finance Department

  • Secretary to the Government, Transport Department

  • Managing Director of the Authority

  • Secretary of the Authority